Games

…taken on the Air Log challenge

Day Forty-five

My friend Siân, who works at a children’s play centre, challenged me to survive the Air Log – a large inflated tube on which two ‘contenders’ sit at either end and try to roll the other person off.

Siân managed to roll me off the Air Log three times making her the ultimate winner.  However, I thought you had to keep your legs and hands in the air, it wasn’t until afterwards I realised you’re only meant to keep your feet off the ground and you are allowed to hold on.  I misunderstood the rules – typical!

I demand a rematch.

Standard

Leave a Reply

